2013 Philippine Holidays List

Philippine Holidays for 2013. Regular Holidays 2013: New Year’s Day January 1 (Tuesday) Maundy Thursday March 28 Good Friday March 29 Araw ng Kagitingan April 9 (Tuesday) Labor Day May 1 (Wednesday) Independence Day June 12 (Wednesday) National Heroes Day August 26 (Monday) Bonifacio Day November 30 (Saturday) Christmas Day December 25 (Wednesday) Rizal Day December 30 (Monday) Special Non-Working Holidays: Black Saturday March 30 Ninoy Aquino Day August 21 (Wednesday) All Saints Day November 1 (Friday) Additional special (non-working) days November 2 (Saturday) – December 24 (Tuesday) Last Day of the Year December 31 (Tuesday) Special Holiday for All Schools: EDSA Revolution Anniversary February 25 (Monday) National Holidays: Eid’l Fitr To be advised Eidul Adha To be advised * Details from Proclamation No. 459, from the official gazette
loading...
loading...

You may also like...